Dear colleagues,

«Evencenter» and Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Republic of Armenia present you catalogue «Armenia Business Today» which is published in January every year.

«Armenia Business Today» is a catalogue of the largest advanced companies operating in the Armenian market. Directory is published with 2000 copies and there are 5000 CD versions of the catalogue. «Armenia Business Today» is extended in all Chambers of Commerce and Industry of the Countries of Members of the Eurasian Economic Union, embassies and consulates of foreign states in Armenia, embassies and consulates of Armenia abroad, the ministries, the international organizations, the unions and associations, among participants of business of missions, and the electronic version is presented on the websites of Chamber of Commerce and Industry of RA and «Evencenter».

Our goal is not only to specify general and contact information but also to provide the exact information about the companies in a convenient and modern way, including the detailed description of area to each organization.

Placing information about the companies in «Armenia Business Today» it is:

  • strengthening use of information on target audience (producers and consumers of goods and services, the specialists, people making the decision on purchases);
  • increase and support of recognizability of the companies, products and services;
  • improving market positions and expansion of partners and clients;
  • stimulation of increasing the activity of regular customers and contribution to attract new partners.

The catalog is completely printed in Russian and English languages, in a full-color format and includes the following information: the name of the companies, logos/trademarks, details and also commercial offers or information about the companies in a free style.

Archive

2016-2017
2015-2016
2014-2015

Уважаемые коллеги,

«Ивенцентр» и Торгово-промышленная Палата Республики Армения представляют Вашему вниманию директорий «Armenia Business Today», который издается в январе месяце каждого года.

«Armenia Business Today» – это каталог крупнейших передовых компаний, действующих на армянском рынке. Директорий издается печатным тиражом в 2000 экземпляров, а CD версия каталога — тиражом в 5000 экземпляров. Директорий распространяется во всех Торгово-промышленных Палатах Стран Членов Евразийского Экономического Союза, посольствах и консульствах иностранных государств в Армении, посольствах и консульствах Армении за рубежом, министерствах, международных организациях, союзах и ассоциациях, среди участников бизнес миссий, а электронная версия размещается на сайтах Торгово-промышленной Палаты РА и «Ивенцентра».

Наша задача — не только указать общие и контактные данные, но и предоставить подробную информацию о компаниях в удобном и современном виде, включая детальное описание сферы деятельности каждой организации.

Размещение информации об организациях в «Armenian Business Today» это:

  • усиление информационного воздействия на целевую аудиторию (производители и потребители товаров и услуг, специалисты, руководители, принимающие решение о покупках);
  • увеличение и поддержка узнаваемости компаний, продукции и услуг;
  • укрепление позиции на рынке и расширение круга партнеров и клиентов;
  • стимулирование активности постоянных клиентов и способствование привлечению новых.

Каталог полностью печатается на русском и английском языках, в полноцветном формате и включает следующую информацию: наименование компаний, логотипы/товарные знаки, реквизиты а так же коммерческие предложения или информацию о компаниях в свободном стиле.

Архив

2016-2017
2015-2016
2014-2015